Kontakt


ACO Nordic A/S
Thorsvej 9
4100 Ringsted
+45 57 66 65 00
info@aco.dk

Åbningstider:
Man-torsdag 08.00-16.00
Fredag 08.00-15.00

Lad os kontakte dig



Salg


Michael Kristensen
Salgschef
+45 57 66 65 44
michael.kristensen@aco.com

Max Bülow Nielsen
Senior Projektkonsulent VA Øst
+45 40 89 98 26
max.bulow.nielsen@aco.com

Thomas Rønne Viborg
Projektkonsulent VA Øst
+45 41 77 18 01
thomas.viborg@aco.com

Simon Rytoft
Projektkonsulent VA Vest
+45 20 53 25 83
simon.rytoft@aco.com

Michael Juul Jensen
Projektkonsulent VVS Vest
+45 30 91 22 52
michael.juul.jensen@aco.com

Martin Schjerlund
Projektkonsulent VVS Øst
+45 28 88 55 32
martin.schjerlund@aco.com

Kompetencecenter


Jakob Nielsen
Intern salgschef
+45 57 66 65 47
jakob.nielsen@aco.com

Anni H. Kramer
Salgskoordinator
+45 57 66 65 34
anni.kramer@aco.com

Mette Idziak Honoré
Salgskoordinator
+45 57 66 65 45
mette.honore@aco.com

Emil Wolf
Salgskoordinator
+45 57 66 65 46
emil.wolf@aco.com

Thomas Hansen
Produktchef/Salgskoordinator
+45 41 77 18 00
thomas.hansen@aco.com

Teknik og lager


Palle Ravn
Teknisk chef/Produktchef
+45 21 23 76 99
palle.ravn@aco.com

Kim Melgaard
Lagermedarbejder
+45 41 13 35 67
kim.melgaard@aco.com

Adm. marketing og direktion


Janne Pedersen
Marketingchef
+45 57 66 65 31
janne.pedersen@aco.com

Thomas Heldgaard
Direktør
+45 40 27 73 00
thomas.heldgaard@aco.com

TOP